

Mr Mahesa Bhawanin University of Aberdeen



Mr Chen MINGSHENG National University of Singapore



Mr Ning CHENG University of Western Australia



Mr Aichun FENG
University of Southampton



Miss Mirjam FÜRTH University of Southampton



Dr Michael JOHNSON Lloyd's Register



Mr Do Kyun KIM
Pusan National University



Mr Taeyoung KIM Seoul National University



Mr YongJie KOH
Nanyang Technological University



Mr Xiaojun LI University of Western Australia



Miss Elizabeth LIVERMONT Stevens Institute of Technology



Ms Elizabeth McCAIG Lloyd's Register



Mr Taurai MLAMBO Cardiff University



Mr Naoya OKOMOTO
Universal Shipbuilding Corporation,
Yokohama



Lt Cdr Zeeshan RIAZ University College London



Mr Justin WEE National University of Singapore



Mr Björn WINDÉN University of Southampton



Dr Tay Zhi YUNG National University of Singapore



Dr BinBin ZHAO Harbin Engineering University